I always loved Herbal Essences haircare, simply because they made my hair look great and fragrance of them is just to die for. When I found out that Savvy circle is launching a Herbal Essences project I couldn’t be more exited , as it is a whole new collection . Well I was very pleased that I have made it into the team, and pretty much few days after receiving an email courier knocked on my door. As you can see on the picture above I received nice set of -Cucumber and green tea shampoo and conditioner , which is very light on my hair, after usage my hair feel very soft and manageable and clean feeling lasts all day , fragrance is very fresh and sweet.

Second set- Argan oil again light texture fantastic fragrance but buy the end of the day I feel like my hair are getting little bit greasy, not sure if this is set for me as even though I do colour my hair they’re not very damaged or very dry, personally think that this set would be suitable for persons with dry and damaged hair.

Last but not least White strawberry and sweet mint I think this set is my favourite out of three as my hair are very shiny, soft and feeling strong at the same time not mentioned again how good they smell.

I am happy to say that I would definitely recommend Herbal Essences new “bio renew ” collection not just because they smell great but you can feel the difference on your hair , and also happy that they don’t contain any gluten- silicones, and can be used on coloured hair without any restrictions .

All I can say is that give it a go you will not be disappointed.

Lots of love

M.Izabela

2 thoughts on “Herbal Essences beautiful compositions

Leave a Reply

