I am very pleased with my Glossybox this month, and I know I will be using all of the products I have received. 

What’s in the box ? Well I’ve got the latest trend in co-washing with Elgon’s Deliwash, Sport FX new British brand that delivers double on everything and is specially formulated with gym-goers  (as well as anyone on the move) . ModelCO countur stick, Merci Handy and Rodial mascara. 

That’s why I love my monthly Glossybox. Beeing able to try great products, some of them I didn’t even heard of before. And thanks to that I have already added some products too my shopping list .

Very happy bunny 😍

Leave a Reply

