Secret scent box it is a subscription service where you pay £15 every month and you will receive 3 perfume samples, 3 ml each which will last up  to 30 days using 4 sprays a day.  Each scent is randomly picked. And as I am absolutely obsessed with the perfumes and always looking for new fragrances this service give me a chance to try some great fragrances before making design on my next purchase. 

This month I have received 

W- by Ted Baker 

This is very gentle and sophisticated fragrance which I have never tried before, I don’t know why but it never appealed to me , maybe because of bottle design which is nothing wrong with, but also there is nothing unusual which cought my eye . But going back to the fragrance is very fresh with notes of peony , african violet, pink orchid, raspberry, cedar and vanilla which makes it great day time fragrance especially suitable in spring and summer.  I  was impressed with “W” how lovely and light is but for another hand it doesn’t last all day, I couldn’t smell anything in the evening which is not what I am used to.  Personally I would not buy it just for that practical reason, but if someone is not bothered by the fact that fragrance doesn’t last that long , this could be a lovely daily weare 👍

Amor Amor -by Cacharel 

This is another fragrance i haven’t been able to use before and this is a classic because I have seen it in the shops for many years, and I little bit disappointed with myself that I have never bought it as this is surprisingly great perfume, It’s a fruity floral that’s both fresh and sexy , it makes me feel little bit different , it makes me stand out from the crowd lol and what’s very important for me it does last all day, definitely worth buying it. Well I know I will 😉

Mon Guerlain- by Guerlain 

Oh this is my favourite out of the whole trio, simply because it’s  luxurious,very strong (and I love strong), very feminine and sensual. It makes me feel very special . I will be wearing it on the daily basis and  on the special occasions as well. I couldn’t be more happier with this perfume and absolutely recommend it to other ladies who love little bit of luxury in life 😊

Leave a Reply

