As well as being a member of BzzAgent and Tesco Orchard Club I am also a member of “trend” – its a platform where we as a costumers can get involved in improving products , services from beauty to cars , food and drink , household appliances , mobile phone and holidays .

I got an invite to try and test perfume – 007 for woman  and I have received a 30 ml bottle to try for myself and 20 samples fro friends and family .

First impressions are – I am very curios , I  love bottle design  it has premium feel very classy and comfy to hold in my hand .

The fragrance itself

Has  a unique mix of ingredients that blend feminity with a sense of mystery. It’s a modern interpretation of Oriental fragrance.

Combination of creamy rose milk spiced with black pepper, juicy blackberry lends mouth-watering sweetness, while white jasmine ensures sensuality, before a tempting dry down of vanilla and skin-like musk leaves an unforgettable lasting impression.

Top Notes: Black Pepper, Rose Milk

Heart Notes: Blackberry, White Jasmine

Base Notes: Black Vanilla, White Musk, Cedar wood

I really love this fragrance its a great for the  evening and very long lasting   , but I founded that while wearing it during a day it could be little bit to heavy for my liking , especially on the hot days .

I wish that the lighter – summer version would`ve  been created

11011294_948025848541673_1407502567074023863_n

Leave a comment