I Feel Rejuvenated In Just 2 Weeks
 
My favorite thing about this product is the fast-effects and smooth sensation after using this product on first 2 days
I’ve been using this serum for about 2 weeks and 2 days when I’m writing this review.
At first, I received a sample of Advanced Genifique (7 ml) from buying Lancome Tresor Midnight Rose Perfume, along with the sample of UV Expert XL-Shield SPF 50 PA+++.
And then I decided to use the sample of Advanced Genifique twice a day, in the morning before I put my make up on and in the night before I go to sleep after washed my face clean.
On the first 2 days, you can feel that your face skin’s becoming more tighter than before. On the 1st week, you can feel your face and neck skin is getting smooth and tighter. And now, on my 2nd week, I feel rejuvenated; my face skin’s pore seems like smaller, my face and neck skin is lifted, and also very very smooth.
I really love the sensation and the fast-effects of Advanced Genifique.
My boyfriend loved to touch and caress my cheeks and said how smooth is my skin now compared to before 😉
So, after using the 7ml sample, I decided to buy Advanced Genifique 20ml size.
Thank you so much, Advanced Genifique.. You are the best! Highly recommended product
Leave a Reply

